Charles Shaughnessy & David Shaughnessy: Web Visionaries!

Charles Shaughnessy and David Shaughnessy:  Web Visionaries!

“With megawatt careers in the entertainment world on their CV’s, these brothers are now about to revolutionize your online shopping experience.”

Check out this great Interview by Gary Goldman with Photography by Shannon Schnittker onThe Daily Brink where they discuss their revolutionary new business where you ‘click and buy’ or ‘click and learn’ when watching videos on the Internet.

Be sure and watch videos showing this great new technology in their online lifestyle fashion show called “2 Chix Who Love Stuff” at StyleMouse


13 thoughts on “Charles Shaughnessy & David Shaughnessy: Web Visionaries!

  1. Love Love Love the ‘click & buy’ concept. I tossed this out on twitter to help promote: Memori Layne
    Just nominated @C_Shaughnessy http://bit.ly/cEoYVJ for Entrepreneur of the Year http://mash.to/2ImZn #MashableAwards
    I hope you guys don’t mind because I plan to the same for your @OnlyConnectBlog tomorrow.

    P.S. Can you please get out of my room so that I may sleep??? *Watching The Nanny*—LOL

  2. I agree Emerson!! Kym is absolutely adorable! Definitely things for ‘real people’ like us. And I love, love, love what I’m reading in her personal bio. Sounds like we have quite a bit in common. Well, except for that tall, leggy, gorgeous blonde thing she’s got goin’ on. But other than that, we could be twins…LOL!

  3. The thing I like about this most is that you can buy stuff that you see that you like, but also you have said that we can learn things, like with Kym Douglas and The Daily Douglas. She is hysterical and fresh and I REALLY am looking forward to those Webisodes! Best of luck Charlie and David!

  4. I’m still a bit of a skeptic, but I am looking forward to seeing how this works. It wouldn’t hurt for me to be exposted to a bit of culture and high fashion, even if it doesn’t fit in with my personality.

  5. Well, I said that I would never buy anything online. But, so happy to say, Charlie and David have just changed my mind. Thanks so much for making shopping more convenient and exciting. Good Day.

  6. I agree with JoAnn! Although I found the art beautiful, I wasn't "sucked" in to that. Instead, I wanted to go to Lilly's French Cafe and "suck" down some of those crab & avocado tower hors d'oeuvres. Yummy! Congratulations, Dave and Charlie! I definitely think you both have something fun and brilliantly creative here. Best wishes on a successful career.

  7. One of the best concepts for a business and you two have a winner. I have been on StyleMouse and it's very awesome. The StyleMouse page is very awesome and very cool. The Demo videos are great. This is a very exciting concept. Keep up the great work and have an awesome company.

  8. Well, I was a skeptic(wanting you to be wildly successful but thinking it wasn't "for me")…and darn it, you sucked me in. Two seconds into the demo, and I was online perusing Suzanne Etienne's artwork! Love it! Best wishes in this endeavor…off to look at more paintings of country scenes from England and Ireland. ;o)

  9. This is a fabulous concept – lordy, to see something in action and be able to get it – we are such an instant society these days this is so timely. I love it – can't wait to try it. Just wish it would work on old shows – I have been trying like heck to get the Auntie Em robe Fran D. wore in The Nanny – no luck – but this is the future baby!! You guys go for it.

Leave a Reply

